Search site

Calendar of Meetings

   
   
MAY 2019Wednesday 15 May 2019Annual General Meeting
 Wednesday 29 May 2019Planning
   
JUNE 2019Monday 03 June 2019Amenities
 Tuesday 11 June 2019Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 12 June 2019Council
 Wednesday 26 June 2019Planning
   
JULY 2019Monday 08 July 2019Amenities   RE-SCHEDULED
 Tuesday 09 July 2019Amenities
 Tuesday 16 July 2019Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 24 July 2019Planning
   
AUGUST 2019Wednesday 14 August 2019Council
 Monday 19 August 2019Amenities
 Wednesday 21 August 2019Planning
   
SEPTEMBER 2019Tuesday 03 September 2019Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 18 September 2019Planning
 Wednesday 25 September 2019Council
 Monday 30 September 2019Amenities
   
OCTOBER 2019Tuesday 08 October 2019Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 16 October 2019Planning
 Wednesday 30 October 2019Council
   
NOVEMBER 2019Wednesday 13 November 2019Planning
 Monday 18 November 2019Amenities
   
DECEMBER 2019Tuesday 03 December 2019Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 11 December 2019Planning
 Wednesday 18 December 2019Council
   
JANUARY 2020Tuesday 07 January 2020Planning
 Wednesday 08 January 2020Council
 Monday 13 January 2020Amenities
   
FEBRUARY 2020Wednesday 05 February 2020Planning
 Monday 17 February 2020Amenities
 Tuesday 25 February 2020Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 26 February 2020Council
   
MARCH 2020Wednesday 04 March 2020Planning
 Wednesday 18 March 2020Town Meeting
 Monday 30 March 2020Amenities
   
APRIL 2020Wednesday 01 April 2020Planning
 Tuesday 07 April 2020Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 15 April 2020Council
 Wednesday 29 April 2020Planning
   
MAY 2020Wednesday 13 May 2020AGM

 

Council, Amenities, Policy & Resources and Planning meetings are held in the NFDC Council Chamber. 

All meetings commence at 6.00pm.