Search site

Calendar of Meetings

MAY 2018Wednesday 09 May 2018Annual General Meeting
 Wednesday 30 May 2018Planning
   
JUNE 2018Monday 04 June 2018Amenities
 Monday 11 June 2018Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 13 June 2018Council
 Wednesday 27 June 2018Planning
   
JULY 2018Monday 16 July 2018Amenities - CANCELLED
 Tuesday 24 July 2018Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 25 July 2018Planning
   
AUGUST 2018Wednesday 01 August 2018Council
 Wednesday 122 August 2018Planning
 Tuesday 28 August 2018Amenities
   
SEPTEMBER 2018Tuesday 04 September 2018Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 12 September 2018Council - POSTPONED
 Wednesday 19 September 2018Planning
 Monday 24 September 2018Council - RESCHEDULED
   
OCTOBER 2018Monday 08 October 2018Amenities
 Tuesday 16 October 2018Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 17 October 2018Planning
 Wednesday 24 October 2018Council
   
NOVEMBER 2018Monday 12 November 2018Amenities - POSTPONED
 Wednesday 14 November 2018Planning
 Monday 26 November 2018Amenities - RESCHEDULED
   
DECEMBER 2018Tuesday 04 December 2018Policy & Resources
 Tuesday 11 December 2018Planning
 Wednesday 12 December 2018Council
   
JANUARY 2019Monday 07 January 2019Amenities - CANCELLED
 Tuesday 08 January 2019Planning
 Wednesday 09 January 2019Council
   
FEBRUARY 2019Wednesday 06 February 2019Planning
 Monday 18 February 2019Amenities
 Tuesday 26 February 2019Policy & Resources
 Wednesday 27 February 2019Council
   
MARCH 2019Wednesday 06 March 2019Planning
 Wednesday 20 March 2019Town Meeting
 Tuesday 26 March 2019Policy & Resources
   
APRIL 2019Monday 01 April 2019Amenities
 Wednesday 03 April 2019Planning
 Wednesday 10 April 2019Council
 Tuesday 30 April 2019Policy & Resources
   
MAY 2019Wednesday 01 May 2019Planning
 Wednesday 15 May 2019AGM

 

Council, Amenities and Policy & Resources meetings are held in the NFDC Council Chamber. 

Planning meetings are held in the Town Council Offices.

All meetings commence at 6.00pm.