Search site

Recent 2017 Events

Lymington Carnival & Fete 2017

Sunday 16 July 2017

Parade (Avenue Road - A337 Southampton Road - Queen Street - St Thomas Street - High Street - Gosport Street - Cannon Street - North Close - East Hill - Avenue Road)

Fete - situated at Lymington Sports Ground


Artisans 2017


Lymington's Italia Festival

Sunday 02 July 2017

This hugely popular event is back, with gleaming Ferraris on display and an Italian market to enjoy.


Fairground - Pennington Common

Thursday 08 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017 inclusive

Thursday 15 June 2017 - Sunday 18 June 2017 inclusive


Sway Open Gardens 2017

Sunday 11 June 2017, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Over 20 gardens open to wander around; Plant Stall; Craft Fair; Raffle; Refreshments; Jazz Band; Vintage Cars; Electric Bike Hire and Hop-On, Hop-Off Mini Bus.

Come and enjoy a great day out!  Proceeds to Oakhaven Hospice and village organisations.

Tickets available from Sway Newsagent, Sway Deli and Gardening Club Committee Members.

£6.50 in advance / £7.50 on the day / Children Free


Stars of Trinity Laban 2017


Lymington Arts Group Annual Exhibit

27 May 2017 - 03 June 2017

Masonic Hall, Lymington High Street

Paintings and crafts for sale, 9:30am - 5:30pm every day.


Visitors from Vitré, France

Friday 02 June - Monday 05 June 2017

Lymington will play host to residents of its twin town, Vitré in France.

For more information, visit www.lymingtontwinning.weebly.com


Royal British Legion - Car Boot Sale

Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017 all day

Woodside


RNLI Lifeboat 10k Run

Sunday 14 May 2017

Woodside Park, Lymington

For all 10K queries please email: lymington10k@frsystems.co.uk or call the Event hotline: 01782 398114.