Statement as to Persons Nominated

Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for the

Lymington Ward of New Forest District Council

Date of Election: Thursday 4 May 2023

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)	*Reason why no longer nominated.
Dunning Barry Frank	3 Farnleys Mead, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 3TJ	Conservative Party Candidate	
England Jacqui	Lentune Loft, 6 Quay Street, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 3AS	Independent	
Hart Trina	(address in New Forest District)	Labour Party	
Jearrad Ted	1 Seaton Close, Lymington, SO41 9LL	Liberal Democrats	
Phillips Hannah	1 Blease Court, Cannon Street, Lymington, SO41 9BR	Liberal Democrats	
Smith Simon James Eric	Larkins, South Baddesley Road, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 5SG	Conservative Party Candidate	
Weber Jerry	(address in New Forest District)	Labour Party	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Kate Ryan

Returning Officer