Statement as to Persons Nominated

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for the

Lymington & Pennington Town Council (Buckland Ward)

Date of Election: Thursday 4 May 2023

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)	*Reason why no longer nominated.
Hoare James Alexander	Victory Cottage, North Close, Lymington, Hants, SO41 9BT	Conservative Party Candidate	
Jearrad Ted	1 Seaton Close, Lymington, SO41 9LL	Liberal Democrats	
King Jerry	20 Fairlea Road, Lymington, Hants, SO41 9EF	Liberal Democrats	
Phillips Hannah	1 Blease Court, Cannon Street, Lymington, SO41 9BR	Liberal Democrats	
Sawkins Joanna Caroline	25 Gordon Road, Pennington, SO41 8HR	Labour And Co- operative Party	
Sharp Kate	(address in New Forest District)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Smith Simon James Eric	Larkins, South Baddesley Road, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 5SG	Conservative Party Candidate	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

KRya

Kate Ryan Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Appletree Court, Beaulieu Road, Lyndhurst, SO43 7PA