Statement as to Persons Nominated

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for the

Lymington & Pennington Town Council (Pennington Ward) Date of Election: Thursday 4 May 2023

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)	*Reason why no longer nominated.
Bridges Bronwen Hailey	(address in New Forest District)	Labour Party	
Brindley Tom	8 Cowley Road, Pennington, SO41 9JQ	Conservative Party Candidate	
Davies Jack	43 Efford Way, Pennington, Hampshire, SO41 8DA	Liberal Democrats	
Humber Martina Mary Ann	Saxon Hurst, 107 Ramley Road, Pennington, Lymington, SO41 8LH	Pennington Community	
Knill Tom	4 Lyric Place, Lymington, Hants, SO41 9NX	Conservative Party Candidate	
Lewis lestyn Goronwy	25 Mead Road, Pennington, Hampshire, SO41 8EP	Liberal Democrats	
Loveless Ian Mark	5 Ravenscourt Road, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 3PJ	Conservative Party Candidate	
McCarthy Colm Vincent	APT 3, Pearman Court, South Street, Pennington, SO41 8DX	Liberal Democrats	
Morgan Simon Anthony Crawford	1 Oliver Road, Pennington, SO41 8GP	Liberal Democrats	
Nundy Stuart James	(address in New Forest District)	Labour Party	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Kate Ryan

Returning Officer